Contattaci

Vuoi entrare in contatto con noi? Compila il form o scopri il referente regionale di Youth4Planet più vicino a te!

Nome

ROMA
Legambiente Onlus
Direzione nazionale
via Salaria 403,
00199 Roma

Abruzzo
Silvia Tauro
taurosilvia@gmail.com

Basilicata
Luciano Castrignano
lcastrignano@legambientebasilicata.it

Calabria
Domenico Sarago
domenicosarago195@gmail.com

Liguria
Alice Micchini
a.micchini@legambienteliguria.org

Marche
Emiliano Stazio
emilianostazio@gmail.com

Molise
Valeria Papili
valeriapapili1995@gmail.com

Piemonte
Rubina Pinto
rubina.pinto@legambientepiemonte.it

Lazio
Viola Centi
v.centi@legambientelazio.it

Sardegna
Clara Garau
clara.garau93@gmail.com

Campania
Antonio Di Gisi
antodigisi@gmail.com

Emilia-Romagna
Francesco Casella
f.casella@legambiente.emiliaromagna.it

Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Michele Grego
michele.grego@legambientefvg.it

Lombardia
Christian Aletti
christian.aletti@legambientelombardia.it

Puglia
Deborah Strambella
strambella@gmail.com

Sicilia
Marco Lunetta
lunettamarco9@gmail.com

Toscana
Silena Baino
silena.baino@legambientetoscana.it

Umbria
Martina Palmisano
m.palmisano@legambienteumbria.it

Veneto
Francesco Tosato
f.tosato@legambienteveneto.it